3.19 University Part III

Screenshot-225

Otto isn’t a model student and she’s the first to admit that, so when her grades start to fall, she realizes that she’s going to need a quick, easy solution. Now, normally I would think that this means last-minute cramming for her final exams.

…And then she gets a series of wishes that I don’t really want to have to fulfill.

Screenshot-232

At the very edge of town lies a house where her professor lives.

Screenshot-234

Otto decides to pay her a visit regarding her grades.

Screenshot-236

Screenshot-238

Then she gets her first wish regarding this situation…I don’t really want to do it, but who am I to tell Otto what not to do?

Oh, gosh, I don’t think I can look…

Screenshot-241

Screenshot-242

Screenshot-244

Screenshot-246

That is DEFINITELY not part of the school curriculum.

Wait, it gets better!

Screenshot-250

Screenshot-518

It’s only a little bit creepy that the professor’s dog watches them do the deed.

Screenshot-528

…Oh, well…At least Otto doesn’t seem to be too bothered by it.

2 comments on “3.19 University Part III

  1. kev1ns1ms says:

    Well… that was unexpected…

Leave a comment